City of Maricopa

Town of Florence

Jose Maldonado

City of Casa Grande

City of Eloy

Matthew Rencher

City of Coolidge

Melissa Campbell, Vice-Chair

Pinal County

Stephen Q. Miller, Secretary-Treasurer

Maricopa-Stanfield IDD

Bryan Hartman

Central Arizona IDD

Derek McEachern

Papago Butte DWID

Bill Collings, Chair

With Central Arizona Project Water

Fred Schneider
Arizona Water Company

Without Central Arizona Project Water

Jake Lenderking
Global Water Resources